UP Assembly Polls: BJP to jointly contest 403 seats with Apna Dal, Nishad Party next month

Earlier last week, BJP had released its first list of 107 candidates for the first and second phase of the upcoming Uttar Pradesh Assembly Polls that are scheduled to be held on February 10 and 14. Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath will contest from the Gorakhpur Assembly constituency. Deputy Chief Minister Keshav Prasad Maurya will contest from Sirathu in the Prayagraj district.